Second Presbyterian Church logo



The church is governed by its Session members who are nominated and a class is elected each year to a three-year term. Current members are:

  • ELDERS - Class of 2017
  • Ron Ayers
  • Manly Aylor
  • Jim Baynton
  • Bill Durham, Clerk
  • Maria Hammond
  • Cecil Kelley
  • Shelley Lyons
  • John Shoulders
  • ELDERS - Class of 2018
  • Allison Bloomfield
  • Paul Bryan
  • John Frank
  • Allen Glover
  • Bob Groth
  • Susan Lancaster, Asst. Clerk
  • Cynthia Lawrence
  • Cindy Smith
  • ELDERS - Class of 2019
  • Jack Avis
  • Rhesa Bailey
  • Rick Harvey
  • Betty Lesko
  • Kirk Ludwig
  • Anna McLean
  • Mary Phillips
  • Jennifer Powell
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon